‘NEXT In Music’ Playlist Update – 03/02/20

We’re starting March off with 18 amazing new tracks just added to the ‘NEXT In Music’ playlist featuring returning artists like BKAYE, Calva Louise, DOUBLECAMP, LeyeT and newcomers ren, High Shores, Nala Rose and more!

Listen to these selections and much more on the ‘NEXT In Music’ playlist available on Spotify, Apple Music, and SoundCloud! Be sure to join the conversation on Instagram and Twitter!

For in-depth coverage on music in 2020 check out our brand new feature ‘The NEXT 100: 2020 New Music Guide’ featuring 100 artists you should have on your radar in 2020 with insight from music industry professionals and tastemakers!

ren “i drive me mad”

BKAYE “Glue”

Bryce Fox “Bodies”

YutaY “Run”

GRAACE ft. I.E. “Hard To Say”

StayLoose ft. Cassiøpeia “They (Charlie Crown Remix)”

alayna “Glowing”

Novaa “Alien”

BLACK NEON “Never Be The Same”

Calva Louise “Camino”

High Shores “Ready To Fall”

Nala Rose “Baggage”

DOUBLECAMP “Whenever You Call”

Tatum “Fever”

Rallie & Coal “Prom Queen Crown (Acoustic)”

LeyeT “Good Ones (Coucheron Remix)”

SITA “Glide”

Icon South “Numb”



Stream Our Playlists: