‘NEXT In Music’ Playlist Update – 11/02/19

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1581222544465{margin-left: -15px !important;}”]Announcing our latest adds to the ‘NEXT In Music’ playlist featuring Cailin Russo, CLRX, Zac Pajak, Brent de la Cruz, Luna Aura, Owl Eyes, DOUBLECAMP, Leyla Blue, Nile Waters, Emotional Oranges, Esty, HAYL, JGrrey, Varley, Griff and more!

Listen to these selections and much more on the ‘NEXT In Music’ playlist available on Spotify, Apple Music, and SoundCloud!

Join the conversation on Instagram and Twitter and stay tuned for more playlist adds!

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1580705287013{margin-left: -15px !important;}”]Cailin Russo “Declaration”

CLRX “So Clean”

Zac Pajak “Again (Acoustic)”

Brent de la Cruz “New Money”

Luna Aura “English Boys”

Owl Eyes ft. TAPZ “You Don’t Know Love”


Leyla Blue “What A Shame”

Nile Waters ft. Campana & Parisalexa “Made For Me”

Emotional Oranges “Sundays”


HAYL “Be Like You”

JGrrey “Dreaming Fool”

Varley “Disease”

ONCE A TREE “Whatever You Do Kid”

Griff “Paradise”

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1580605859097{margin-top: 15px !important;margin-left: -31px !important;}”][vc_column][qodef_separator position=”left” color=”#0a0a0a” border_style=”dashed” width=”32px” top_margin=”15px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1580606333759{margin-top: 15px !important;margin-left: -31px !important;}”][vc_column width=”2/6″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1580604356689{margin-top: 10px !important;margin-bottom: 30px !important;}”]


[/vc_column_text][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id=”featured-links”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”4/6″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1545592571628{margin-top: 10px !important;}”]

Stream Our Playlists:

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1580602431622{margin-top: 10px !important;}”][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1543427317467{margin-top: 75px !important;}”][/vc_row]